Say, That’s the Crappiest Blog Post Ever

I’ve been working on a project for, oh, three days now. What’s dat mean? Means I’m tired, my eyes are bloodshot, my back hurts and I’m half lobotomized with sleepishness. Hope y’all had a great, uh, Tuesday.

Yeahyer.

Yeahyer.

On a wholly unrelated note, looks like Obama spoke to the nation’s youth and no one popped a vein. But then, I haven’t turned on the news, so it’s feasible that Ann Coulter is all over CNN, her WASPY little fist shaking a copy of The Communist Manifesto.

3 Comments

Filed under Utterly Random

3 responses to “Say, That’s the Crappiest Blog Post Ever

  1. Jamie Seay

    I hate Ann Coulter. Thanks for being my bad influence. Yeah, I totally blame you.

Leave a Reply

