Wait. Who Hates it When I Fucking Curse? Fuck.

Sorry, Anna’s boyfriend. But I feel like….fuuuuuuuck.

natalie dee
nataliedee.com

Reasons I hate today and am not creatively blogging (shut your fucking mouth):

1) Mental Health Day = Twice the amount of work tomorrow.

2) Kaiser would not dance with me.

3) Jimmy No Balls peed on the dry cleaning pile.

4) I forgot to pick up the clean dry cleaning.

5) Jed wants to snuggle and I want to kick someone in the face.

6) I want a double burger.

7) Fuck you.

8) I’m out of Diet Coke.

9) It’s cold outside and I’d like to smoke.

10) No one made me rice and beans for dinner.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Wait. Who Hates it When I Fucking Curse? Fuck.

  1. Annabunnie

    LOLOLOLOLOL!!! Ha. That is all. Good job! Bring on more of this hilarious hate.

    xo
    Rebel Deb

  2. La Feroce Bete

    was Jed dancing around the house like the Duke from Moulin Rouge? ..like a virgin – TOUCHED for the very fiiirssst tiiime..

  3. Sara Fraser

    Everytime I read your comment, Aubs, I laugh SO hard. It never gets old.

Leave a Reply

